APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL5SFI-9 - info
Comment: 12.7V HDOP01.1 SATS08
Location: 48°47.45' N 9°00.82' E - locator JN48MS19PT - show map - static map
6.3 miles North bearing 359° from Sindelfingen, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
7.4 miles North bearing 359° from Böblingen, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
7.5 miles West bearing 275° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
54.2 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-12-30 22:24:26 EST (169d 21h31m ago)
2017-12-31 04:24:26 CET local time at Sindelfingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-25 08:13:55 EDT (358d 12h42m ago)
2017-06-25 14:13:55 CEST local time at Sindelfingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 245° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL5SFI-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS