APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL6KL - info
Location: 50°52.78' N 7°05.87' E - locator JO30NV11RC - show map - static map
5.9 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Köln-Kalk (Koeln-Kalk), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.0 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Köln-Mülheim (Koeln-Muelheim), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
7.4 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
87.3 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2018-11-17 12:52:12 EST (4m9s ago)
2018-11-17 18:52:12 CET local time at Köln-Kalk, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 12:47:14 EST (9m7s ago)
2018-11-17 18:47:14 CET local time at Köln-Kalk, Germany [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1038.2 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL6KL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS