APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL6SIX-11 - info
Comment: - _Bat.: 4.04V - Cur.: -101mA
Location: 45°28.01' N 10°43.59' E - locator JN55IL72EA - show map - static map
6.9 km Northeast bearing 28° from Ponti sul Mincio, Provincia di Mantova, Lombardy, Italy [?]
9.3 km North bearing 17° from Monzambano, Provincia di Mantova, Lombardy, Italy
118.3 km Northwest bearing 336° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
119.8 km East bearing 89° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2021-09-18 18:42:01 UTC (1d 8h47m ago)
2021-09-18 20:42:01 CEST local time at Ponti sul Mincio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-23 14:18:20 UTC (119d 13h11m ago)
2021-05-23 16:18:20 CEST local time at Ponti sul Mincio, Italy [?]
Altitude: 112 m
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Humidity: 18 %
Luminosity: 6 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS