APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL7ATA - info
Comment: 430.025MHz t071 QRV Echolink #41041
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 52°34.17' N 13°13.94' E - locator JO62ON76VQ - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 170° from Konradshöhe, Berlin, Germany [?]
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Hakenfelde, Berlin, Germany
8.1 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
80.8 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-11-14 08:24:43 EST (5h17m ago)
2019-11-14 14:24:43 CET local time at Konradshöhe, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-04-17 11:18:54 EDT (211d 3h22m ago)
2019-04-17 17:18:54 CEST local time at Konradshöhe, Germany [?]
Altitude: 89 ft
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: East 68° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL7ATA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS