APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL7AVZ-9 - info
Comment: 145.600MHz Toff -060 Uwe DOK Y34 QRV 14.2880 MHZ
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 52°19.44' N 13°44.17' E - locator JO62UH87IS - show map - static map
4.4 miles East bearing 83° from Wildau, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
6.9 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Spreenhagen, Brandenburg, Germany
19.5 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
89.5 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-05-25 09:46:06 EDT (59m12s ago)
2018-05-25 15:46:06 CEST local time at Wildau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-16 02:45:37 EDT (343d 7h59m ago)
2017-06-16 08:45:37 CEST local time at Wildau, Germany [?]
Altitude: 52 ft
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1016.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for DL7AVZ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS