APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL7BJ - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 53°06.05' N 8°32.44' E - locator JO43GC44VE - show map - static map
4.7 miles North bearing 4° from Ganderkesee, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
4.7 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Delmenhorst, Lower Saxony, Germany
11.2 miles West bearing 279° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
67.7 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2017-10-06 04:54:32 EDT (45d 8h21m ago)
2017-10-06 10:54:32 CEST local time at Ganderkesee, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-06 04:49:32 EDT (45d 8h26m ago)
2017-10-06 10:49:32 CEST local time at Ganderkesee, Germany [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1007.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL7BJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS