APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL7VRH-9 - info
Comment: Hans, on tour QRV:145,4125
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 52°07.66' N 13°35.55' E - locator JO62TD10CP - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Teupitz, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
4.6 miles West bearing 280° from Halbe, Brandenburg, Germany
28.4 miles South bearing 164° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
75.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-06-21 07:02:57 EDT (2d 1h23m ago)
2018-06-21 13:02:57 CEST local time at Teupitz, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-05 13:01:14 EDT (352d 19h25m ago)
2017-07-05 19:01:14 CEST local time at Teupitz, Germany [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 987.0 mbar
Wind: North 7° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for DL7VRH-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS