APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL8YQ-9 - info
Comment: HEINZ aus Monschau/Eifel
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 50°31.91' N 6°15.97' E - locator JO30DM17WP - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Monschau, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.9 miles South bearing 198° from Simmerath, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
40.8 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
71.3 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-09-19 09:25:07 EDT (3h46m ago)
2017-09-19 15:25:07 CEST local time at Monschau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-14 03:01:36 EST (248d 9h10m ago)
2017-01-14 09:01:36 CET local time at Monschau, Germany [?]
Altitude: 1837 ft
Temperature: 34 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1010.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 222° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL8YQ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS