APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL9GJ - info
Comment: {UIV32N}
Location: 47°38.53' N 10°02.35' E - locator JN57AP44QC - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Maierhöfen, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Grünenbach, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
72.0 miles East bearing 74° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
78.9 miles Southwest bearing 245° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2018-11-13 11:41:42 EST (3h8m ago)
2018-11-13 17:41:42 CET local time at Maierhöfen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-25 14:16:15 EDT (141d 1h33m ago)
2018-06-25 20:16:15 CEST local time at Maierhöfen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 987.0 mbar
Wind: South 171° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL9GJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS