APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DM0MGB - info
Comment: Wide-Digi Magdeburg
Location: 52°09.91' N 11°37.49' E - locator JO52TD49XP - show map - static map
1.1 miles North bearing 341° from Neue Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany [?]
1.8 miles West bearing 267° from Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
65.3 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
74.0 miles West bearing 252° from Berlin Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2017-10-20 21:15:57 EDT (9m23s ago)
2017-10-21 03:15:57 CEST local time at Neue Neustadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 22:15:20 EST (274d 22h10m ago)
2017-01-19 04:15:20 CET local time at Neue Neustadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1035.8 mbar
Wind: West 248° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 38.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DM0MGB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS