APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DM2MR - info
Comment: marko * grossmonra * jo51pf
Location: 51°12.68' N 11°17.76' E - locator JO51PF50MR - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Großmonra (Grossmonra), Thuringia, Germany [?]
1.8 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Ostramondra, Thuringia, Germany
47.3 miles West bearing 260° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
75.1 miles West bearing 291° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-09-22 06:15:02 EDT (3d 1h6m ago)
2018-09-22 12:15:02 CEST local time at Großmonra, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-11 11:52:03 EDT (136d 19h29m ago)
2018-05-11 17:52:03 CEST local time at Großmonra, Germany [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1029.2 mbar
Wind: South 197° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DM2MR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS