APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DN4DP-6 - info
Comment: Verantwortlicher DL4DP
Location: 51°17.35' N 6°42.57' E - locator JO31IG59DJ - show map - static map
1.9 miles East bearing 78° from Meerbusch, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
5.6 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Kaarst, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
17.3 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
26.7 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-01-18 05:21:59 EST (126d 7h27m ago)
2018-01-18 11:21:59 CET local time at Meerbusch, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-03 18:42:51 EST (171d 18h7m ago)
2017-12-04 00:42:51 CET local time at Meerbusch, Germany [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1036.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DN4DP-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS