APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO0GEZ-4 - info
Comment: 12.3V
Location: 51°57.94' N 9°47.86' E - locator JO41VX51RS - show map - static map
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Duingen, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
8.1 miles East bearing 92° from Dielmissen, Lower Saxony, Germany
28.1 miles South bearing 174° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
87.2 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2019-04-05 07:32:15 EDT (75d 22h29m ago)
2019-04-05 13:32:15 CEST local time at Duingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-04-05 07:30:15 EDT (75d 22h31m ago)
2019-04-05 13:30:15 CEST local time at Duingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 5 %
Pressure: 3372.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DO0GEZ-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS