APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO0SG-6 - info
Comment: WX-URBACH Davis-Vantage Pro2 {UIV32}
Location: 48°48.99' N 9°34.92' E - locator JN48ST95UX - show map - static map
5.3 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Rudersberg, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
6.9 miles South bearing 175° from Althütte, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
18.6 miles East bearing 83° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
80.1 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2018-06-18 23:04:29 EDT (4m58s ago)
2018-06-19 05:04:29 CEST local time at Rudersberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-18 22:59:29 EDT (9m58s ago)
2018-06-19 04:59:29 CEST local time at Rudersberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1024.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 142° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DO0SG-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS