APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO1YUG-11 - info
Comment: /A=001146/APRStrack mobile WX station
Location: 51°34.35' N 8°43.73' E - locator JO41IN77LJ - show map - static map
4.0 miles North bearing 18° from Wünnenberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.1 miles East bearing 77° from Büren, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
55.0 miles East bearing 85° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
74.1 miles East bearing 83° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-10-19 12:38:44 EDT (220d 12h49m ago)
2017-10-19 18:38:44 CEST local time at Wünnenberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-19 12:48:44 EDT (220d 12h39m ago)
2017-10-19 18:48:44 CEST local time at Wünnenberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 948.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for DO1YUG-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS