APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO4BM-8 - info
Comment: 12.7V 32C Anita + Manfred mit Globescout. Off Duty.
Location: 52°47.44' N 7°51.53' E - locator JO32WS39BS - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Lastrup, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.5 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Löningen, Lower Saxony, Germany
44.1 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
59.5 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-25 12:02:20 EDT (31d 13h31m ago)
2017-08-25 18:02:20 CEST local time at Lastrup, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-15 02:02:21 EDT (102d 23h31m ago)
2017-06-15 08:02:21 CEST local time at Lastrup, Germany [?]
Altitude: 285 ft
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DO4BM-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS