APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO5OA-9 - info
Comment: Olaf on Tour{XS054}
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 52°39.32' N 13°46.97' E - locator JO62VP37WG - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Werftpfuhl, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
8.7 miles West bearing 278° from Prötzel, Brandenburg, Germany
18.0 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
62.3 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-11-16 08:42:40 EST (10h26m ago)
2018-11-16 14:42:40 CET local time at Werftpfuhl, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-31 00:01:38 EDT (169d 20h7m ago)
2018-05-31 06:01:38 CEST local time at Werftpfuhl, Germany [?]
Altitude: 282 ft
Temperature: 61 °F
Pressure: 1018.1 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DO5OA-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS