APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO6GZ-13 - info
Comment: CF4FM/FM DO0GEZ via http://sierra1y.ddns.net U=15.8V,T=4.9C/40.8F
Location: 51°58.83' N 9°50.51' E - locator JO41WX15AH - show map - static map
1.0 miles East bearing 104° from Alfeld, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
3.2 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Delligsen, Lower Saxony, Germany
27.3 miles South bearing 170° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
55.7 miles East bearing 93° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2020-02-26 09:07:19 EST (3m ago)
2020-02-26 15:07:19 CET local time at Alfeld, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-07-02 05:23:45 EDT (239d 4h46m ago)
2019-07-02 11:23:45 CEST local time at Alfeld, Germany [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1007.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DO6GZ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS