APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO6JUN - info
Comment: Uwe,Y38,www.qrz.com/do6jun
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 51°37.92' N 13°42.00' E - locator JO61UP41AQ - show map - static map
4.7 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Sonnewalde, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
5.3 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Schönewalde, Brandenburg, Germany
60.6 miles East bearing 70° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
62.8 miles South bearing 169° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-26 14:00:49 EDT (2d 3h49m ago)
2017-04-26 20:00:49 CEST local time at Sonnewalde, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-15 15:17:32 EST (72d 1h32m ago)
2017-02-15 21:17:32 CET local time at Sonnewalde, Germany [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1031.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DO6JUN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS