APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO7HA-1 - info
Comment: LoRa Weather Weiten-Gesaess
Location: 49°42.20' N 9°02.40' E - locator JN49MQ48TT - show map - static map
4.3 km Northeast bearing 39° from Michelstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
5.0 km Southeast bearing 153° from Bad König, Hesse, Germany
52.5 km Southeast bearing 151° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
102.8 km North bearing 355° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-09-11 01:51:11 UTC (38d 10h37m ago)
2021-09-11 03:51:11 CEST local time at Michelstadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-11 01:48:57 UTC (38d 10h39m ago)
2021-09-11 03:48:57 CEST local time at Michelstadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 14.7 °C
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS