APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO7HA-W1 - info
Comment: Weather Weiten Gesaess
Location: 49°42.21' N 9°02.38' E - locator JN49MQ48SU - show map - static map
4.9 km Southeast bearing 153° from Bad König, Hesse, Germany [?]
9.8 km South bearing 195° from Lützelbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
52.5 km Southeast bearing 151° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
102.8 km North bearing 354° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-09-07 08:08:14 UTC (86d 19h48m ago)
2021-09-07 10:08:14 CEST local time at Bad König, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-07 08:05:32 UTC (86d 19h50m ago)
2021-09-07 10:05:32 CEST local time at Bad König, Germany [?]
Temperature: 19.4 °C
Dew point: 14.8 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1028.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 38° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS