APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO7RMB - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=12.9V
Location: 53°12.39' N 10°51.97' E - locator JO53KE39WN - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Neu Darchau, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
2.0 miles East bearing 97° from Tosterglope, Lower Saxony, Germany
42.8 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
74.6 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-08-12 08:03:58 EDT (1d 18h32m ago)
2018-08-12 14:03:58 CEST local time at Neu Darchau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-12 06:43:55 EDT (1d 19h52m ago)
2018-08-12 12:43:55 CEST local time at Neu Darchau, Germany [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: South 180° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DO7RMB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS