APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO9HM-13 - info
Comment: tnanr...p...P...hnanbnanLora Wetter Station OE3CJB / DM2HEY
Location: 49°53.67' N 11°42.28' E - locator JN59UV44NQ - show map - static map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 235° from Seybothenreuth, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
4.0 km East bearing 99° from Emtmannsberg, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany
67.5 km Northeast bearing 42° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
135.1 km Southwest bearing 220° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-10-04 19:20:14 UTC (11m56s ago)
2022-10-04 21:20:14 CEST local time at Seybothenreuth, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-02 12:15:54 UTC (2d 7h16m ago)
2022-10-02 14:15:54 CEST local time at Seybothenreuth, Germany [?]
Temperature: 0.0 °C
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS