APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DUTA2 - info
Location: 53°54.25' N 166°30.58' W - locator AO63RV87UA - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Dutch Harbor, Aleutians West Census Area, Alaska, United States [?]
2.4 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Unalaska, Aleutians West Census Area, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2017-12-14 15:18:16 EST (33m24s ago)
2017-12-14 10:18:16 HST local time at Dutch Harbor, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-14 15:14:31 EST (37m9s ago)
2017-12-14 10:14:31 HST local time at Dutch Harbor, United States [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 992.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for DUTA2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS