APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0128 - info
Comment: .WD 233
Location: 58°59.50' N 24°49.75' E - locator KO28JX98MA - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Rapla, Rapla vald, Raplamaa, Estonia [?]
4.6 miles North bearing 338° from Kehtna, Kehtna vald, Raplamaa, Estonia
30.9 miles South bearing 175° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
80.1 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Tartu, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2017-11-22 20:48:08 EST (14m51s ago)
2017-11-23 03:48:08 EET local time at Rapla, Estonia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-22 20:43:08 EST (19m51s ago)
2017-11-23 03:43:08 EET local time at Rapla, Estonia [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: South 202° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0128

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS