APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0262 - info
Location: 30°58.95' N 88°25.06' W - locator EM50SX95VT - show map - static map
10.9 miles East bearing 69° from Lucedale, George County, Mississippi, United States [?]
13.5 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Citronelle, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
29.8 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
56.6 miles Northeast bearing 45° from West Gulfport, Harrison County, Mississippi, United States
Last position: 2018-05-21 14:59:25 EDT (2m15s ago)
2018-05-21 13:59:25 CDT local time at Lucedale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 14:54:06 EDT (7m34s ago)
2018-05-21 13:54:06 CDT local time at Lucedale, United States [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 113° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0262

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS