APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0558 - info
Location: 33°48.00' N 117°48.00' W - locator DM13CT42AA - show map - static map
4.0 miles North bearing 22° from Tustin, Orange County, California, United States [?]
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Santa Ana, Orange County, California, United States
30.8 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
83.6 miles Northwest bearing 334° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-05 16:07:27 EDT (71d 14h35m ago)
2018-05-05 13:07:27 PDT local time at Tustin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-05 16:04:39 EDT (71d 14h38m ago)
2018-05-05 13:04:39 PDT local time at Tustin, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0558

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS