APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1544 - info
Location: 29°58.80' N 95°32.04' W - locator EL29FX55WE - show map - static map
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Oak Cliff Place, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
9.8 miles East bearing 86° from Cypress, Harris County, Texas, United States
18.1 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
27.9 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2020-08-03 06:01:24 EDT (1m8s ago)
2020-08-03 05:01:24 CDT local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-03-25 17:45:48 EDT (130d 12h16m ago)
2020-03-25 16:45:48 CDT local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 142° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 450 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW1544

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS