APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1706 - info
Comment: eWUHU216DAVISVP2.
Location: 30°13.85' N 89°47.39' W - locator EM50CF55FJ - show map - static map
0.6 miles East bearing 73° from Eden Isle, Saint Tammany Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
3.1 miles South bearing 190° from Slidell, Saint Tammany Parish, Louisiana, United States
25.6 miles Northeast bearing 42° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
28.3 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Metairie Terrace, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-10-01 04:07:26 EDT (260d 7h39m ago)
2017-10-01 03:07:26 CDT local time at Eden Isle, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-01 04:00:06 EDT (260d 7h47m ago)
2017-10-01 03:00:06 CDT local time at Eden Isle, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 25° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW1706

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS