APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2051 - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 52°50.07' N 2°18.92' W - locator IO82UU20DG - show map - static map
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Gnosall, Staffordshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
8.5 miles West bearing 284° from Stafford, Staffordshire, England, United Kingdom
30.0 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
48.3 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-06-22 10:00:52 EDT (22m52s ago)
2017-06-22 15:00:52 BST local time at Gnosall, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-22 09:55:54 EDT (27m50s ago)
2017-06-22 14:55:54 BST local time at Gnosall, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1003.3 mbar
Wind: West 272° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 57.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2051

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS