APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2235 - info
Location: 38°38.98' N 7°32.87' W - locator IM68FP45GW - show map - static map
135.6 yards Northwest bearing 328° from Redondo, Redondo, Évora, Portugal [?]
11.3 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Vila Viçosa, Vila Viçosa, Évora, Portugal
34.8 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Badajoz, Provincia de Badajoz, Extremadura, Spain
72.9 miles East bearing 83° from Setúbal, Setúbal, Setúbal, Portugal
Last position: 2018-04-26 19:17:23 EDT (178d 11h2m ago)
2018-04-27 00:17:23 WEST local time at Redondo, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-26 19:12:12 EDT (178d 11h7m ago)
2018-04-27 00:12:12 WEST local time at Redondo, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2235

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS