APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2411 - info
Location: 51°54.62' N 2°30.60' W - locator IO81RV88TL - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Lea, Herefordshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.6 miles South bearing 195° from Linton, Herefordshire, England, United Kingdom
31.6 miles North bearing 7° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
47.1 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-10-20 10:47:04 EDT (36s ago)
2018-10-20 15:47:04 BST local time at Lea, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-20 10:42:04 EDT (5m36s ago)
2018-10-20 15:42:04 BST local time at Lea, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1029.4 mbar
Wind: West 280° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2411

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS