APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2600 - info
Comment: .WD 232
Location: 65°07.22' N 25°15.85' E - locator KP25PC18QV - show map - static map
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Haukipudas, Norra Österbotten, Oulu, Finland [?]
9.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Oulu, Norra Österbotten, Oulu, Finland
95.4 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Kajaani, Kainuu, Oulu, Finland
Last position: 2017-07-21 22:45:08 EDT (5m1s ago)
2017-07-22 05:45:08 EEST local time at Haukipudas, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-21 22:40:09 EDT (10m ago)
2017-07-22 05:40:09 EEST local time at Haukipudas, Finland [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW2600

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS