APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2654 - info
Location: 57°26.95' N 11°58.37' E - locator JO57XK67RT - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Vallda, Kungsbacka Kommun, Halland, Sweden [?]
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Onsala, Kungsbacka Kommun, Halland, Sweden
17.8 miles South bearing 179° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
40.4 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Borås, Borås Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Last position: 2017-06-12 06:20:30 EDT (163d 15h38m ago)
2017-06-12 12:20:30 CEST local time at Vallda, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-13 07:50:23 EST (313d 13h8m ago)
2017-01-13 13:50:23 CET local time at Vallda, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Pressure: 984.8 mbar
Rain: 1.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2654

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS