APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2681 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 42°02.72' N 91°38.98' W - locator EN42EB20AV - show map - static map
1.8 miles East bearing 68° from Hiawatha, Linn County, Iowa, United States [?]
2.6 miles North bearing 354° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
65.9 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-12-07 19:21:05 EST (3d 3h47m ago)
2017-12-07 18:21:05 CST local time at Hiawatha, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-07 19:16:05 EST (3d 3h52m ago)
2017-12-07 18:16:05 CST local time at Hiawatha, United States [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: West 260° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2681

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS