APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2905 - info
Location: 64°26.32' N 21°36.75' W - locator HP94EK65MG - show map - static map
11.5 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Borgarnes, West, Iceland [?]
16.0 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Akranes, West, Iceland
22.6 miles North bearing 22° from Reykjavík, Capital Region, Iceland
24.3 miles North bearing 22° from Kópavogur, Capital Region, Iceland
Last position: 2017-12-10 18:51:09 EST (11m7s ago)
2017-12-10 23:51:09 GMT local time at Borgarnes, Iceland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-10 10:03:33 EST (8h58m ago)
2017-12-10 15:03:33 GMT local time at Borgarnes, Iceland [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1003.6 mbar
Wind: North 339° 4.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2905

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS