APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2913 - info
Location: 48°01.42' N 10°46.43' E - locator JN58JA25UQ - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 110° from Buchloe, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.8 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Jengen, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
37.8 miles West bearing 258° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
90.0 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-11-18 21:52:09 EST (2m38s ago)
2018-11-19 03:52:09 CET local time at Buchloe, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-18 21:47:07 EST (7m40s ago)
2018-11-19 03:47:07 CET local time at Buchloe, Germany [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 44° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW2913

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS