APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3025 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 40°51.40' N 111°51.93' W - locator DN40BU65DO - show map - static map
2.4 miles South bearing 161° from Bountiful, Davis County, Utah, United States [?]
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 143° from West Bountiful, Davis County, Utah, United States
6.8 miles North bearing 11° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
13.4 miles Northeast bearing 32° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2018-10-18 21:00:21 EDT (54s ago)
2018-10-18 19:00:21 MDT local time at Bountiful, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-18 20:55:19 EDT (5m56s ago)
2018-10-18 18:55:19 MDT local time at Bountiful, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1023.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 209° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3025

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS