APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3152 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 59°42.00' N 10°30.00' E - locator JO59GQ08AA - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Åros, Røyken, Buskerud county, Norway [?]
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Sætre (Saetre), Hurum, Buskerud county, Norway
10.7 miles East bearing 106° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
17.0 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
Last position: 2018-10-15 08:38:45 EDT (3m11s ago)
2018-10-15 14:38:45 CEST local time at Åros, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-15 08:33:36 EDT (8m20s ago)
2018-10-15 14:33:36 CEST local time at Åros, Norway [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1009.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 115° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 40 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3152

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS