APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3472 - info
Comment: .weathertracker0311.6.5
Location: 47°38.75' N 122°23.83' W - locator CN87TP24IX - show map - static map
4.1 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States [?]
8.1 miles West bearing 282° from Medina, King County, Washington, United States
70.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-12-10 19:00:11 EST (2m18s ago)
2017-12-10 16:00:11 PST local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-10 18:55:11 EST (7m18s ago)
2017-12-10 15:55:11 PST local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: North 9° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3472

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS