APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3849 - info
Comment: VL1252
Location: 33°47.45' N 118°22.80' W - locator DM03TS49JT - show map - static map
1.3 miles West bearing 280° from Rolling Hills Estates, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
3.7 miles West bearing 269° from Lomita, Los Angeles County, California, United States
11.1 miles West bearing 279° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
19.7 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-10-24 03:54:01 EDT (1m9s ago)
2017-10-24 00:54:01 PDT local time at Rolling Hills Estates, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-24 03:53:51 EDT (1m19s ago)
2017-10-24 00:53:51 PDT local time at Rolling Hills Estates, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 25 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: South 166° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3849

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS