APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3910 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 34°33.10' S 146°22.43' E - locator QF35EK47UO - show map - static map
1.8 miles West bearing 269° from Leeton, Leeton, New South Wales, Australia [?]
16.9 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Narrandera, Narrandera, New South Wales, Australia
25.9 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Griffith, Griffith, New South Wales, Australia
68.2 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2017-04-27 05:10:06 EDT (211d 16h38m ago)
2017-04-27 19:10:06 AEST local time at Leeton, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-27 05:05:05 EDT (211d 16h43m ago)
2017-04-27 19:05:05 AEST local time at Leeton, Australia [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1024.8 mbar
Wind: South 181° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3910

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS