APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4339 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°17.83' N 118°32.72' W - locator DM04RH41NH - show map - static map
6.2 miles West bearing 280° from San Fernando, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Van Nuys, Los Angeles County, California, United States
24.1 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
41.9 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2020-07-12 08:45:18 EDT (1m2s ago)
2020-07-12 05:45:18 PDT local time at San Fernando, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-07-12 08:40:15 EDT (6m5s ago)
2020-07-12 05:40:15 PDT local time at San Fernando, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 38 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: South 181° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4339

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS