APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4771 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 50°02.92' N 17°47.28' E - locator JO80VB41NQ - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Branice, Powiat głubczycki, Opole Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Brumovice, Czech Republic
79.1 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
79.8 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-05-03 15:29:04 EDT (194d 17h27m ago)
2018-05-03 21:29:04 CEST local time at Branice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-03 15:21:04 EDT (194d 17h35m ago)
2018-05-03 21:21:04 CEST local time at Branice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1004.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 327° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4771

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS