APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4799 - info
Location: 48°40.42' N 13°18.03' E - locator JN68PQ61BQ - show map - static map
0.7 miles South bearing 178° from Aicha vorm Wald, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Fürstenstein, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany
51.7 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
74.2 miles South bearing 183° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2018-11-16 19:32:04 EST (4m24s ago)
2018-11-17 01:32:04 CET local time at Aicha vorm Wald, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-16 19:27:05 EST (9m23s ago)
2018-11-17 01:27:05 CET local time at Aicha vorm Wald, Germany [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1029.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 134° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4799

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS