APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5113 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°00.00' N 108°06.00' W - locator DN55WA80AA - show map - static map
18.1 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Lovell, Big Horn County, Wyoming, United States [?]
35.3 miles North bearing 357° from Greybull, Big Horn County, Wyoming, United States
57.5 miles South bearing 160° from Billings, Yellowstone County, Montana, United States
57.7 miles West bearing 284° from Sheridan, Sheridan County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2019-03-22 15:48:37 EDT (7h21m ago)
2019-03-22 13:48:37 MDT local time at Lovell, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-03-22 15:43:28 EDT (7h26m ago)
2019-03-22 13:43:28 MDT local time at Lovell, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
Wind: West 286° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5113

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS