APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5294 - info
Location: 34°18.11' N 86°08.81' W - locator EM64WH22JK - show map - static map
4.3 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Albertville, Marshall County, Alabama, United States [?]
7.1 miles North bearing 9° from Boaz, Marshall County, Alabama, United States
38.7 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
65.7 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2018-08-09 17:29:31 EDT (71d 21h18m ago)
2018-08-09 16:29:31 CDT local time at Albertville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-08 16:22:10 EDT (72d 22h25m ago)
2018-08-08 15:22:10 CDT local time at Albertville, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 231° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5294

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS