APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5540 - info
Location: 30°26.05' N 86°35.00' W - locator EM60RK04AE - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Lake Lorraine, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States [?]
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Destin, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States
35.5 miles East bearing 89° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
89.3 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2018-12-10 07:15:24 EST (100d 7h14m ago)
2018-12-10 06:15:24 CST local time at Lake Lorraine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-10 03:30:17 EST (100d 10h59m ago)
2018-12-10 02:30:17 CST local time at Lake Lorraine, United States [?]
Temperature: -90 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 305° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5540

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS