APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5626 - info
Location: 38°18.12' N 105°20.88' W - locator DM78HH82FL - show map - static map
11.2 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Cañon City, Fremont County, Colorado, United States [?]
11.2 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Lincoln Park, Fremont County, Colorado, United States
40.2 miles West bearing 275° from Pueblo, Pueblo County, Colorado, United States
46.4 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-09-20 14:24:54 EDT (3m48s ago)
2017-09-20 12:24:54 MDT local time at Cañon City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-20 14:19:53 EDT (8m49s ago)
2017-09-20 12:19:53 MDT local time at Cañon City, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: North 19° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5626

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS