APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5826 - info
Comment: .WD 233
Location: 43°20.87' N 4°03.23' W - locator IN73XI33ML - show map - static map
0.3 miles West bearing 250° from Torrelavega, Provincia de Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain [?]
2.1 miles East bearing 73° from Reocín, Provincia de Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain
57.0 miles West bearing 276° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
77.9 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2017-09-22 15:00:44 EDT (1m43s ago)
2017-09-22 21:00:44 CEST local time at Torrelavega, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-22 14:55:43 EDT (6m44s ago)
2017-09-22 20:55:43 CEST local time at Torrelavega, Spain [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: West 256° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5826

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS